tutasem.blogg.se

Fallout 4 place anywhere not working
Fallout 4 place anywhere not working









fallout 4 place anywhere not working fallout 4 place anywhere not working

So I figure, fine, whatever, I can live with this. When I bring it back up, I see that the mod has in fact been de-activated. Whenever I go to de-activate a mod, NMM immediately crashes. Now, my NMM has been very tempermental when it comes to de-activating active mods.

fallout 4 place anywhere not working

As a result, when I DID go to play, I noticed some of my mods, most notably Place Anywhere, wasn't working, So I opened up NMM, saw they were out of date, downloaded the new versions. So until a few days ago I had been on a work-induced Fallout 4 hiatus for about six weeks.











Fallout 4 place anywhere not working